Jingjiang Fengli Drying Equipment Co., Ltd.
Jingjiang Fengli Drying Equipment Co., Ltd.
Products
Contact Us
Address:Xingang Industrial Park, Jingjiang City, Jiangsu province (New Gangzha)
Linkman:Binhua Wang
Phone:013801429380
E-mail:13801429380@163.com
Fax:0523-84209495
Zip Code:214513
Web:http://www.jjflgz.com
Current position:About Us About Us

Jingjiang Fengli Drying Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Xingang Industrial Park, Xingang west gate, Jingjiang City, Jiangsu Province,north shore of Jiangyin Yangtze River Bridge. Founded in 1974, now, the company has about 220 staffs, of whom 60 are engineering and technical personnel, 5 senior engineers, covers an area of 32000 square meters, construction area of 3000 square meters, fixed assets25.58 million yuan. The company mainly produces QGS-type multi-function powerful crushing dryer, indirect or direct calcination rotary kiln, as well as matching products. The company was identified as Spark technology-intensive areas of key enterprises by the Provincial Science and Technology Commission, credit rating AAA-class enterprises, for many years been rated as trustworthy enterprise, civilized unit, scientific and technological progress enterprise. On October 2000 the company has passed the ISO9002 quality system certification.

QGS series of multi-function powerful dryer is the exclusive patent product (patent number: 95239883.4), and in 1997 passed the Jiangsu provincial new product identification, the same year by the Taizhou city for scientific and technological progress second prize. Indirect or direct calcination of rotary kiln is a new product, developed with the national non-metallic mineral processing engineering technology research center jointly, and the introduction of foreign advanced technology, to fill the gaps.

The company has a full range of mechanical processing equipment and testing equipment, with a dry laboratory and indirect calcination pilot production conditions, customers can carry out various materials drying test and calcination test.

Our Mission: Extension of scientific and technological innovation to the future, with outstanding quality cast brilliant.

Quality Policy: elaborate manufacturing, scientific management, quality products, satisfactory service.

Home   |   About Us   |   Honor   |   Products   |   Sales Performance   |   Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Jingjiang Fengli Drying Equipment Co., Ltd. 苏ICP备09033036号
Linkman:Binhua Wang   Phone:013801429380   E-mail:13801429380@163.com   Address:Xingang Industrial Park, Jingjiang City, Jiangsu province (New Gangzha)

靖江市峰力干燥成套设备有限公司
磷酸铁专用设备,钾长石干燥机,纳米轻钙干燥机,重晶石干燥机,超细重钙干燥机,活性白土干燥机生产厂家
产品分类
联系方式
地 址:江苏省靖江市新港工业园(新港闸)
联 系 人:王炳华
手 机:013801429380
邮 箱:13801429380@163.com
传 真:0523-84209495
邮 编:214513
网 址:http://www.jjflgz.com
我们的位置:公司简介 公司简介

靖江市峰力干燥成套设备有限公司座落在江苏靖江新港工业园区新港闸西首,江阴长江大桥的北岸。公司创建于1974年,现有职工220人,其中,工程技术人员60人,高工5人,厂区面积32000平方米,建筑面积3000平方米,固定资产2558万元,主要生产QGS 型强力粉碎干燥机、间接或直接煅烧回转窑(煅烧高岭土、煅烧氧化铝、煅烧石灰石、煅烧煤)和RH系列固体燃料高效热风炉等产品。公司被省科委认定为星火技术密集区重点企业,资信等级AAA级企业,连续十二年被评为重合同、守信用企业、文明单位、科技进步企业。2000年10月企业又通过了ISO9002质量体系认证。

QGS型系列多功能强力干燥机是国内生产的专利产品(专利号:95239883.4),并于1997年通过江苏省新产品省级鉴定,同年被泰州市评定为科技进步二等奖。间接或直接煅烧回转窑是与国家非金属矿深加工工程技术研究中心联合开发的新产品,引进吸收了国外先进技术。

RH系列热风炉是农业部规划设计院“七五、八五”科技攻关成果产品,1996年通过了部级鉴定。

公司具备有齐全的加工设备和检测仪器,设有物料干燥试验室和具备间接或直焰煅烧小批量生产条件,可以为客户进行各种物料的干燥试验和煅烧试验。

公司宗旨:以科技创新拓未来,以优良品质铸辉煌。

质量方针:精心制造、科学管理、优质产品、满意服务。

网站首页 | 企业简介 | 资质荣誉 | 新闻中心 | 干燥设备 | 销售业绩 | 联系我们 | 网站地图
热门关键词:磷酸铁专用设备 超细重钙干燥机 钾长石干燥机 沉淀硫酸钡干燥机
Copyright © 2014 靖江市峰力干燥成套设备有限公司  版权所有  苏ICP备09033036号
联系人:王炳华   手机:013801429380   邮箱:13801429380@163.com   地址:江苏省靖江市新港工业园(新港闸)